Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Brown

Kenneth Brown

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Brown
"Been with Karen since 1995, good service and good prices."
Profile photo of Platinum HR1

Platinum HR1

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Platinum HR1
"Alondra was nice and patient with me. She answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of BR Holding

BR Holding

November 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by BR Holding
"This office is understaffed and not recommended if you require a professional insurance agent. I run two business. This place could never provide COI or any information within time required. They let my policy cancel no notice… just too much. Do not waste your time."
Profile photo of Arcelia Sanchez

Arcelia Sanchez

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arcelia Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Griselda for helping Hispanics better understand our State Farm policies, highly recommended, your years of experience count a lot. Thank you again. Thank you Karen for excellent service! Thank you Griselda for helping Hispanics understand more about our State Farm policies highly recommended your years of experience count a lot Thanks again. Thank you Karen for excellent service! (Original) Thank you Griselda por ayudarnos a los hispanos a comprender más nuestras pólizas de State Farm súper recomendada tus años de experiencia cuentan mucho Gracias otra vez .Thank you Karen for excellent service! Thank you Griselda for helping Hispanics understand more about our State Farm policies highly recommended your years of experience count a lot Thanks again. Thank you Karen for excellent service!"
Profile photo of Danice Carbajal

Danice Carbajal

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danice Carbajal
"This is my very first time using State Farm, the Agent who assisted me, Verónica, made the transition and process smooth and even helped me find a package suitable for me! She was thorough and helpful which I really appreciated! Def recommend!"
Profile photo of la maravilla

la maravilla

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by la maravilla
"felt welcome coming in the ppl are nice :)"
Profile photo of triana trevino

triana trevino

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by triana trevino
"Veronica is so sweet and patient! She went above and beyond to help me. Answered all of my questions and explained everything thoroughly. I can’t thank her enough!"
Profile photo of David Diaz

David Diaz

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Diaz
"Great service from Veronica"
Profile photo of Rosario Rubio

Rosario Rubio

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Rubio
"I am very happy with the service that has been provided by Veronica Limon. She is really informative and nice! I have recommend all my family and friends to her."
Profile photo of Raynnah Coleman

Raynnah Coleman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raynnah Coleman
"Awesome Team. Veronica and Sheila were extremely knowledgeable. They made the process almost painless to switch over to State Farm. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of lkz2287

lkz2287

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lkz2287
"I don’t know a lot about policy’s or anything about car insurance options. I came here and was greeted by Veronica, she was very helpful All questions I did have she answered. Great costumer service!"
Profile photo of Faustino Hernandez

Faustino Hernandez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Faustino Hernandez
"Great office. Friendly staff and Veronica is great!"
Profile photo of Krystal Grant

Krystal Grant

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Grant
"The staff that are there they are very nice and pleasant and they are very knowledgeable when it comes to helping you with your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Misael Hernandez

Misael Hernandez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Misael Hernandez
"Great Customer Service from Veronica!"
Profile photo of Valentine Gandarilla

Valentine Gandarilla

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valentine Gandarilla
"Great office, everyone is super friendly and helpful. Veronica always makes our renew process a breeze."
Profile photo of Lauren Cooper

Lauren Cooper

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Cooper
"Veronica Limón has been so helpful and is very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lupe Galvan

Lupe Galvan

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Galvan
"Highly recommend this place. I had horrible experience prior with a different State Farm so i was kinda sketchy coming here. Veronica Is simply amazing and makes you feel like your at home or as if you have known her your whole life when you walk into the office! She explains everything very well in which your able to understand everything thats going on; she is very educated and know her stuff! Plus if you leave her a message, she will make sure to call you back that same day. Very professional! Over all Veronica Limon is outstanding she will NOT disappoint you!"
Profile photo of Nasaria Chairez

Nasaria Chairez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nasaria Chairez
"(Translated by Google) Beronica is a kind and very helpful person. (Original) Beronica es unajente amable y mui servicial"
Profile photo of Eloy Salazar-Palacios

Eloy Salazar-Palacios

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eloy Salazar-Palacios
"Great service from Veronica Limon! She’s very knowledgeable and really enjoy working with her. Wish there were more people like her."
Profile photo of Hugo Roman

Hugo Roman

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Roman
"Veronica was super helpful & made what would have been a nightmare a breeze! Great office!"
Profile photo of STEPHANIE

STEPHANIE

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by STEPHANIE
"After years of dealing with sub stAndard insurances. Veronica helped me obtain a great insurance policy, at a great price that fits my budget and lifestyle. Because of her and her patience I am able to feel confident that my insurance company will be there for me in my time of need. Thank you Veronica!"
Profile photo of Shrimpo

Shrimpo

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shrimpo
"Griselda is the best"
Profile photo of cecilia cornejo

cecilia cornejo

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cecilia cornejo
"Great client service"
Profile photo of Arlette

Arlette

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arlette
"great help !"
Profile photo of Paola Bravo

Paola Bravo

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Bravo
"Griselda is excellent!!"