Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Graham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karen Graham

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

la maravilla

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"felt welcome coming in the ppl are nice :)"

triana trevino

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica is so sweet and patient! She went above and beyond to help me. Answered all of my questions and explained everything thoroughly. I can’t thank her enough!"

David Diaz

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Veronica"

Rosario Rubio

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service that has been provided by Veronica Limon. She is really informative and nice! I have recommend all my family and friends to her."

Raynnah Coleman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Team. Veronica and Sheila were extremely knowledgeable. They made the process almost painless to switch over to State Farm. Highly recommend."

lkz2287

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t know a lot about policy’s or anything about car insurance options. I came here and was greeted by Veronica, she was very helpful All questions I did have she answered. Great costumer service!"

Faustino Hernandez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office. Friendly staff and Veronica is great!"

Krystal Grant

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff that are there they are very nice and pleasant and they are very knowledgeable when it comes to helping you with your insurance needs"

Misael Hernandez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service from Veronica!"

Valentine Gandarilla

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, everyone is super friendly and helpful. Veronica always makes our renew process a breeze."

Lauren Cooper

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica Limón has been so helpful and is very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lupe Galvan

Lupe Galvan

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this place. I had horrible experience prior with a different State Farm so i was kinda sketchy coming here. Veronica Is simply amazing and makes you feel like your at home or as if you have known her your whole life when you walk into the office! She explains everything very well in which your able to understand everything thats going on; she is very educated and know her stuff! Plus if you leave her a message, she will make sure to call you back that same day. Very professional! Over all Veronica Limon is outstanding she will NOT disappoint you!"

Nasaria Chairez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Beronica is a kind and helpful person. (Original) Beronica es unajente amable y mui servicial"

Eloy Salazar-Palacios

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Veronica Limon! She’s very knowledgeable and really enjoy working with her. Wish there were more people like her."

Hugo Roman

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was super helpful & made what would have been a nightmare a breeze! Great office!"

STEPHANIE

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"After years of dealing with sub stAndard insurances. Veronica helped me obtain a great insurance policy, at a great price that fits my budget and lifestyle. Because of her and her patience I am able to feel confident that my insurance company will be there for me in my time of need. Thank you Veronica!"

Shrimpo

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Griselda is the best"

cecilia cornejo

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great client service"

Arlette

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"great help !"

Paola Bravo

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Griselda is excellent!!"

Rigoberto Cornejo

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service very friendly Griselda go to her with any questions. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente muy amable griselda vallan con ella con cualquier pregunta."

Alondra Larios

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Griselda is my go to person in this office!"

Alondra Larios

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"You have to see Griselda she is the best! Very profesional and friendly."

BLITZ

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Griselda is always very friendly, 5/5 stars very satisfied, always helpful."

Jacqueline Cornejo

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people"